Twitter has many tools for its users to decide which content and people they won’t see or visit. This ability allows us to filter any unwanted messages from any person, a process we called it “blocking”
The bad news is, if you get blocked by someone, you are not going to be notified. So, if you want to find him/her, you have to investigate that.
How to find the person who has blocked me
There is no certain list who have put you in their black list, thus you have to check specific account if they have blocked you. Here we go;
Step one: Go to Twitter via a web browser or use the application to log in to your account
Step two: Use the search box to go to the profile of an account you think might be blocking you
Step three: If you are blocked by that account, you are not allowed to see its account by Twitter. Furthermore, you will a message reading “You’re blocked. You can’t see or follow [the blocker’s] Tweets.”
Some services will fascinate the process of searching for you. One of them is Blolook, in which you can find out how many people have blocked you; however, you cannot find their names through this app.
“How to know you are blocked in other platforms like instagram: Here you can know about how do i know if someone blocked me on Instagram “
Can I block an account on Twitter without them being notified?
As mentioned, if you block a person on Twitter, they will not be going to receive any notification. But if you don’t want to get any further comments from them, you can mute the account.
In this way, you won’t block them, but you won’t be able to see their posts on your timeline. Users with muted accounts won’t know you’ve muted them.
I hope this article could satisfy your demands. Note that Twitter doesn’t offer the option to see who blocked you because “user’s privacy” is the priority for Twitter on the list. For more info, you can also read Twitter’s guidelines.